Short post for a sweet family!

Since I broke my arm about 10 days ago, I’m going to keep this very short…. But I did a shoot with the sweetest family!

Dad set the whole thing up as a surprise for his wife, which I thought was a FABULOUS gift for all of them! And their girls were just adorable! The sweetest, kindest girls you could imagine… I adored each one of them…

Thanks for choosing me to do your photos, John! I can’t wait to edit the rest of the photos of your beautiful family!


Book Your Mini Shoot Now!

Leave a Reply

