My latest senior, David….

{note: i forgot to post this about a month ago! i hope you enjoy anyway!}

No, not the over the hill senior, the graduating soon senior! LOL!

A friend recently asked if I’d do some photos of her sons for senior/brother photos and I was more than happy to come out of “hiding” to do them! (I’ve been taking a little bit of a break from portrait photography.) And I’m so grateful I did – her boys were so fun to work with and game for a few fun photos… I hope you enjoy!

img_0316-limg_0423-edit-limg_0446-limg_0282-limg_0255-limg_0457-limg_0358-l

Thanks for swinging in! If you’re interested in Senior photos and your senior isn’t so interested in spending hours, feel free to book a Mini Shoot like David did! It’s the perfect amount of time to get some photos done and be on the way! (And as always, I’m always happy to include more than just the senior!)

Book Now!

 

Leave a Reply

