Too much fun!

This family… I’ve been doing photoshoots with them since their oldest was only 8 months old and every. single. time. it’s a BLAST! And that includes this time. Even though everyone was exhausted from traveling that day or the day before, they still had such love and happiness to share….

i-kxslvzw-xl
Showing off her beautiful bedroom and stuffies
i-wbvwktz-xl
Playing in the fabulous new teepee
i-dg6hslv-xl
Fun times!
i-fg2pj8g-xl
Happiness
i-8xt44gc-xl
A serious family photos
i-4x7fjhj-xl
And not so serious! Sneaky!
i-vw8dfpc-xl
Tossing things around
i-gkxbmkh-xl
Fun with dad
i-cddwt7w-xl
Sneaking in a hug
i-jjmlwn7-xl
Levitation
i-dcfv5hw-xl
And twirling
i-zndspnr-xl
And more love
i-xcksvhp-xl
Pro soccer player!
i-zmbnnkv-xl
No blowing until the count of 3!
i-f5zxgxh-xl
Who knew it could be so rough?
i-j4tdtff-xl
If I hug my brother enough, maybe I can tackle him!

As always, thank you SO much for choosing me to do your photos! This year was no exception when I say I have an amazing time each year… Your family is such a joy!


I will only be doing a few family photos in August so let me know ASAP if you’re interested snagging a spot! Learn more here….

Leave a Reply

