Miss Piggy joins Abby and Kate

You may remember my photoshoot with this lovely family from last year

And as with last year, I’m thrilled that it worked out! They are so sweet, their girls have grown so much and it was a delight to meet the sweet Miss Piggy. She was such a well behaved and sweet dog!

So without any further ado, here are some of the photos we got this time!

i-xjgr552-xl
Sweetness (with a barely visible Miss Piggy!)

i-f8mwcxp-xl

i-jfzpws9-xl

i-6jckglb-xl

i-b79dq4n-xl

i-t8b67sm-xl

i-jdkwlnr-xl

i-2ngh5xh-xl

i-pmvpdqw-xl

Once again, just an amazing and joyful shoot! I loved seeing the delight in these girls’ eyes as we searched for fairies in the forest!! (I actually think they may have found a few…)

Thank you, Heather and Bruce!!


Although I’m not doing many portrait shoots, I am taking just a few clients for August… If you’re interested in a shoot, please contact me (303-881-9298 or andi@tippiepics.com) as soon as you can and I’ll see what I can do for you!

Leave a Reply

