A Closer Look

I just love fall… Seriously, it’s one of my favorite seasons ever…. I love the mushrooms that pop up and I delight in finding them (and eating them!). I love the crisp air after the “heat” of summer. (I live in Crested Butte. It never gets THAT hot!) I love the colors and the slowing down of town as we all take a breath after a crazy summer.A Closer Look

Everything about it makes me so happy!

And stumbling across the reddish oranges of few select leaves brings me such delight! And this one with its perfect droplets seemed even more beautiful than ever…. And if you look closely, you can see the tree canopy reflected in droplet…

*sigh*

So magical!


Consider a print? Use the coupon 15OffFall during the month of August before the trees really start to change and you can have a print hanging on you wall to remind you! (Good for more seasons than just my favorite… )

Leave a Reply

