Dina and Ryan

Dina is one of my most dear friends and as many times as I’ve had the pleasure to do shoots with her, I never tire of it. She is beautiful, relaxed, easy to photograph and a delight to be around. And her son, Ryan, was just a wonderful! It was such a treat to finally meet him… (How did that take so long?!?)

I truly hope you enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed taking them!

Thank you so much, Dina and Ryan! I had such a wonderful time – as always…  (And thank you, Ralph, for choosing this for Dina’s Mother’s Day gift! What a sweet thing to do…)

Leave a Reply

