K, P, M and little Z

Pick just a small number of photos for a blog post? Hmmmm…. Somehow, that is so incredibly hard from this beautiful, fun and photogenic family! They are definitely not ones for your traditional “stand this way, pose here and smile” type of photography… In other words, some of my favorite clients! (Although, that’s really hard to say with all the amazing clients I’ve had recently…

Enough chat…. Let’s see how I end up whittling down the dozen+ photos I singled out for this post!

I absolutely love photographing this family every year… Thank you so much for allowing me into your lives once again!

One thought on “K, P, M and little Z

Leave a Reply

