More Rugs in Julie’s Gorgeous House

My first real installation shoot for Artisan Rug Gallery was really inspiring! Julie did all the interior design and I was blown away by how beautiful, simple and inviting it was… Here are a few shots from her wonderful home….

I love to let the photos speak for themselves, but man, I am in LOVE with this rug below! How amazing, right?

Julie, it was a delight to meet you and a pleasure getting to photograph your home!

And Jeff and Tiffany, I can’t wait to see more of your rug installations if this is just my first view of one! Thanks again for choosing me to do your photos.

(And for those of you in Denver or CB or visiting either place, I highly recommend checking out their amazing selection. Such wonderful people, too, so don’t hesitate!)

One thought on “More Rugs in Julie’s Gorgeous House

  1. Awesome photography, Andi! Can you ask Julie where I can get the Chinese dragon runner? It is GORGEOUS!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

