The smell of fall is in the air

fall photos in crested butte
Fall Photo Time!

 

And you know what that means –  photos in the gorgeous leave in Crested Butte and Denver!

Are you in Crested Butte? I’ll be doing photos anytime, but the peak times are generally during the last week or so in September… Last year, I got gorgeous photos from September 24th through the 30th – and often the leaves are still gorgeous before and after those times!

Are you in Denver? I’m looking at photos either the weekend of the 8th of October or the weekend of October 15th. Luckily, because Denver is a bit more temperate, I can wait a little longer to do photos there.

How much is a photography session in the great outdoors? A Mini Shoot just $275 for 25 minutes of photography. And when it’s all done, you’ll get a private gallery that contains between 20 and 30 images – all available for download a full resolution! That means you can use them on holiday cards, personal web sites, email them to family members, put them on FaceBook, etc! Not enough time? Just chat with me about other options. Need them for work? Discuss a slight increase in price and you’ll have images ready for your business.

You may be asking yourself – but where can a Mini Session be held in Crested Butte? Very good question! Right now, I am waiting to see where the leaves will be best – so if you can be patient, I’m going to scout out a gorgeous location over Kebler Pass. Sure, it’s a little bit of a drive, but I swear it’ll be worth it! And if you aren’t interested in the drive, the Woods Walk is always a beautiful location close to town.

Denverites, you’ll just have to wait a little while. This year it’s my goal to find a location that is diverse, gorgeous, treed and relatively easy to get to – even if it is a little ways from Denver. While I’ve been happy with the locations I’ve used in the past, I haven’t fallen in love with any of them….

So what are you waiting for? Book your session soon to take advantage of this sweet deal by sending me an email (andi@tippiepics.com) or giving me a buzz at 303.881.9298 and I’ll get you on the schedule and send you a link to pay online!

Fall Family Photos, Crested Butte
Sweetness in Crested Butte

One thought on “The smell of fall is in the air

Leave a Reply

