The radiant Beth

beautiful
beautiful

 

My friend, Beth, asked if I was interested in doing a maternity shoot. I jumped at the opportunity! But the babies – yes, you read that right – didn’t want to cooperate at first. She was put on bedrest while she dealt with Braxton-Hicks contractions for several weeks and the shoot was put on hold.

But when she hit 35 weeks, she was taken off and we were able to do a quick shoot!

radiant
radiant

She is just so lovely. And seeing her, it’s hard to believe she’s pregnant with twins! Her belly, while certainly big with her boys, isn’t as big as I would have expected! During the shoot, she was so sweet and cracked me up a few times. (Times I wish I’d had my camera up to get a few photos!)

precious
precious
prepared
prepared
sweet
sweet
comfy
comfy

 

Thanks again, Beth! I look forward to photographing your little bundles of joy!

Leave a Reply

