Precious baby Ella

bright
bright

After fighting off a nasty virus, I had to get busy editing! I hate being late with photos and I don’t think I’ve ever been quite this late! Thanks for being so patient, Michelle and Forest….

Little Ella is just adorable! Her crazy head of hair, her amazing eyes and they way she just checks you out all drew me in. She is such a sweet little baby and taking photos of her was so wonderful! It reminds me of why I love newborn photography so much.

adored
adored
happy
happy
content
content
sweet
sweet
loved
loved

One thought on “Precious baby Ella

  1. ……beautiful! Brings tears to your eyes.

    Wish you were there to take pics of my babies!

Leave a Reply

