Editing….

Sometimes I run across a photo that I just LOVE! This is one of those shots… I’m still going through and ranking all the photos I took of Cea, Thornton, Olivia and Nate, but I just wanted to post this one! I had such a blast with this shoot – I just love doing photo shoots that are different. They wanted to cross country ski up Cement Creek and then have fun in the snow and that’s exactly what they did!

As soon as I get the rest of the photos ranked and edited, I’ll put up another blog post for them. (And if I can do it, I’ll actually post a video!)

Thanks so much, Cea and Thornton! So much fun….

watch out
watch out!

Okay, okay. Two more!

precious
precious
peaceful
peaceful

Leave a Reply

