The Huffs

My husband’s business partner, Charity, was out of town when I did my Mini Shoots in Denver in early November. So I worked at getting together another Denver weekend since I love photographing her and her family! It was so cute – as I drove up (after I finally found the place!), both Trenton and Sarah came over with big grins to give me a huge hug. What a wonderful welcome!

We also had the pleasure of a gorgeous buck visiting us while we were doing photos – twice. Very fun!

On a side note, a few of my photos with Sarah looked moody so I went with it while processing…. But she is such an energetic, fun girl that it’s sort of funny that they took on that feel!

Thanks again, Brian and Charity, for allowing me to photograph your family….

 

balanced
balanced

sparkling
sparkling
thoughtful
thoughtful
handsome
handsome
talented
talented
caught
caught
gorgeous
gorgeous
buck-bomb
buck-bomb

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

