Juliet and Vienna

I got a text from Juliet, owner of Oh Be Dogful Pet Ranch, asking if I’d be interested in doing a few photos of her and her adorable dog for her business. Of course, I jumped at the chance!

Watching them together was so much fun! Vienna just loves her master – and it’s obvious that Juliet dotes on her pup. And that joy and love comes through anytime she’s around animals! It’s no wonder that Oh Be Dogful is such a wonderful place!

 

no dogs allowed
“no dogs allowed” – we cheated!
joy
joy
beautiful
beautiful
wait...
wait…
jump!
jump!
patient
patient
adore
adore
laughter
laughter
love
love

I have to admit…. I have about 10 more photos I want to post!! But I’ll refrain….

Okay, okay! One more….

 

stunning
stunning

Thanks for asking me to take photos of you and Vienna, Juliet!

Leave a Reply

