Another gorgeous day in Denver

Last weekend, I went to Denver to do a few photoshoots. Seven Mini Shoots, in fact! I’m slowly, but surely getting them whittled down and I’ll try to get them posted to the blog within the next few days. For now, though, here are some shots from Saturday’s shoot….

First up was Teresa and her family. I’ve known her since long before she found out she was having twins and it’s been such a wonderful experience getting to see them growing up. Her boys – all three of them! – are a blast to be around. Evan, Aidan and Gerrit are all full of energy, funny, sweet and kind. Here are just a few shots from that day.

 

love
love
fun
fun
scary
scary
silly
silly
gorgeous
gorgeous

______________________________________________________

Next was my brother, Greg, and his family. I just adore Gwenan and their kiddos, George and Vera, are hilarious! George is outgoing, sweet, silly and so much fun. Very has a mind of her own, an infectious laugh and gives wonderful hugs – and is so much fun to watch. I was so thrilled to be asked to photograph them as aside from a few photos at family gatherings, I hadn’t had the opportunity until now to do so.

Oh! And I should mention that of the 11 children I photographed that weekend, Vera was the only little girl!

happy
happy
giggly
giggly
adventurous
adventurous
adorable
adorable

______________________________________________________

My final shoot on Saturday was with the Weber family. Their boys are hilarious! Trying to keep up with them and get photos definitely keeps me on my toes. But it’s worth every moment chasing them to capture those grins and goofy faces!

 

fast
fast
grin
grin
mischievious
mischievious
adore
adore
peek
peek

______________________________________________________

Thanks for the wonderful weekend! I’ll post more photos when I get some edited….

Leave a Reply

