Simplicity

Simplicity
Simplicity

I have to say, when I walked up to the table at Camp 4 Coffee, I was searching for the sugar and couldn’t find it. Once my eyes settled on these little jars, I had to chuckle. I had overlooked the obvious.

And then I was taken with the simplicity of it. I don’t like how much we tend to go out and buy the newest, coolest gadget. Something neat and fun just because it’s neat and fun. Instead, with as much over consumption as we have, it’s nice to see when people simplify things and find creative and fun ways to reuse what they have. I think I have something to learn from them.

*On a side note, this photo is actually from the 12th. I wasn’t happy with any of the photos I took on the 14th so I cheated. It’s my project, right?

Leave a Reply

