Silence

Silence
Silence

Today I felt crummy. Just overall yucky. I knew that it would pass quickly – I will do homeopathy from time to time to work out some deeper ills and this was the result of healing those deeper things. But it didn’t change the fact that I felt yucky.

So I sought solitude, silence.

While it was a nice reprieve, it didn’t do much for me. I still felt crummy.

Until I took another break later that day and sat in the bath. Then I searched deep inside and found what I needed. And I never could have found it without the silence.

Leave a Reply

