Fall Mini-shoots – Round 1!

My first outdoor Mini-shoots were a HUGE success – at least for me! I had a BLAST doing them and look forward to the next three I have coming up. The families were wonderful and the location was perfect…. And I managed to have just the perfect amount of time between each shoot to get a quick break and get ready for the next group.

The first family was Jennie, Matthew and their adorable kids. While we had a few rough spots, the end result was still some wonderful shots of their family.

Frasier needed a little mommy time.
I just love that adorable "I want mommy" look!
Grace kidding around with daddy
They were having so much fun goofing around! I love the emotion on Matthew's face.
Arent those stunning eyes?
Aren't those stunning eyes?
They are such a happy, sweet family!

 

Mimi picked a small daisy for Grace and she was SO proud of it!
Mimi picked a small daisy for Grace and she was SO proud of it!

 

Lisa, Scott and their gorgeous girls were next. I forget how much fun it is to shoot kids in early grade school – they still love the camera and just LOVE to have fun. Sienna and Sophia were a delight to work with!

Can we take a picture by this aspen?!
"Can we take a picture by this aspen?!"
Daddy and (some) of his girls
Daddy and (some) of his girls
How about on this rock? Hey! You can see the mountain!
"How about on this rock? Hey! You can see the mountain!"
I have to admit that this is one of my favorite photos ever!
I have to admit that this is one of my favorite photos ever!
Arent they just wonderful together?
Aren't they just wonderful together?

Thanks to everyone for such a fabulous time! I can’t wait until my next set of shoots coming up this weekend!!

Leave a Reply

