Cindy and Turbo

Not really sure if I should call this an engagement shoot, an almost married shoot or just a shoot with two wonderful, in love people. I’ve known Cindy for quite a while, but had only met Turbo briefly – and not enough to know much. But what a wonderful couple! Cindy is truly one of the nicest people I know and Turbo was a perfect match – just as kind, fun and wonderful.

Thank you for asking me to do this shoot for you….

I loved how relaxed and comfortable they were to work with - and it really comes through in this shot.
I loved how relaxed and comfortable they were to work with – and it really comes through in this shot.
Turbo had a gorgeous Indian motorcycle that they wanted to be the main portion of the shoot. It was a hoot trying to shoot them moving!
Turbo had a gorgeous Indian motorcycle that they wanted to be the main portion of the shoot. It was a hoot trying to shoot them moving!
Cindys chaps were so freakin cool!
Cindy’s chaps were so freakin’ cool!
Cindys ring is just gorgeous!
Cindy’s ring is just gorgeous!
Congratulations and all my best on the road ahead!
Congratulations and all my best on the road ahead!

Thanks again, Turbo and Cindy….

2 thoughts on “Cindy and Turbo

  1. Andi as always I love your work and I bet they did too. These are more than photos – you captured a moment of time in their lives, proof for the kids and grandkids that they really were cool!

Leave a Reply

