The flags are everywhere

The boy scouts and girl scouts are handing out flags to everyone. Everywhere you look, some is waving or holding or getting a flag which just adds to the festive atmosphere.

People are walking, dancing and moving as much as possible to stay warm. And just about everyone is smiling and laughing.

We are really lucky to get where we are. I literally have 5′ around me – unlike other areas. The close off the entrance shortly after we got in here.

But the potties are full already with no sign of being emptied. Bleh!

Ps I’m wearing all black with a hat that has a green top. And I have a camera.

2 thoughts on “The flags are everywhere

  1. I’m living vicariously through you Andi!! I know you are having an amazing time!! Thanks for blogging for all of us who couldn’t be there.

  2. Thank you again for blogging, I have recorded all of CNN, so I am going to go back and find you! I just know I will!!! πŸ˜€ I am home today so I could look for you on tv! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

