Rough night

After the Ball, Ginger and I came back to Maggies place and planned out our strategy. Then we blew up the mattress and went to bed around 11.

But my sinus headache had started coming back last night. I could kick myself – I was going to get antibiotics before I left, but I spaced. Dumb.

So between the headache, excitement, helicopters circling and the periodic emergency vehicles going by, it took me a long time to get to sleep.

But I got some and here it is 5 am, the headache is mostly gone and it’s time to get ready and head to the Mall!

Yay!

Leave a Reply

