Candid, casual photography by Andi Tippie

Happy Anniversary!

 

anniversary photography, crested butte

love

I love getting calls to do a new type of photoshoot. While not unheard of, I actually haven’t seen very many people do anniversary photos. And I just LOVE the idea and now wish I’d done that last year for my 10th.

But that’s exactly what Holly called me to do – a 10th anniversary shoot. They were so sweet – the love they felt was so apparent on their faces!

couple photography, crested butte

sweet

photography, crested butte

relaxed

crested butte photography

adore

Happy Anniversary, Holly and Nick!

3 responses

  1. Mariajose

    Love the pictures! I recently had a photoshoot with my boyfriend and we loved it. Sometimes the more casual ones look the best. Thanks for sharing!

    September 14, 2011 at 2:27 pm

  2. photogmomma

    Thank you so much!

    September 14, 2011 at 3:05 pm

  3. thedramamama

    wonderful moments for them to cherish – you have some spectacular locations too!

    September 14, 2011 at 3:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.